Home / Ogun News / Ogun Govt Dissolves Ilusin Rubber Estate Mgt. Board

Ogun Govt Dissolves Ilusin Rubber Estate Mgt. Board

Barrister Taiwo AdeoluwaThe Ogun State Government has approved the dissolution of the Management Board of Ilusin Rubber Estate in Ogun Waterside Local Government Area of the State.

In a release signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Barr. Taiwo Adeoluwa, the dissolution takes immediate effect.

Government has however appointed a new Management Committee to run the affairs of the Company pending the re-constitution of a substantive Board.

Members of the new Management Committee are Alhaji Abiodun Otuyiga, Omosefunmi Akinwale, Ojo Lasisi and Afolabi Raimi.

Others are Ayokari Fasasi, Taiwo Olawuwo, kayode Salisu and Mrs Napoleon.

Also in the list of the Management Committee are Mobi Odufeso, Rama Ogunsoto, Timothy Odusanya and Kabiru Yusuf.

The release enjoined the former Committee members to immediately hand over all properties of the company in their possession to the new Management immediately.

Government has also directed relevant security agencies to give full effect to the order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


9 × two =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top